Spokane Arena, Upcoming Concerts and Events in Spokane Washington

August Events
September Events
October Events
Spokane Chiefs vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Friday, October 4 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Everett SIlvertips

Sunday, October 6 at 5:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Prince George Cougars

Friday, October 11 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Brandon Wheat Kings

Wednesday, October 23 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Portland Winterhawks

Friday, October 25 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Prince Albert Raiders

Saturday, October 26 at 7:05pm.

More Info
November Events
Spokane Chiefs vs. Everett SIlvertips

Sunday, November 3 at 5:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Everett SIlvertips

Friday, November 8 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Kelowna Rockets

Saturday, November 9 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Saskatoon Blades

Wednesday, November 20 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Winnipeg Ice

Saturday, November 23 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Tom's Turkey Drive: Turkey Tuesday

Tuesday, November 26 from 10:00am to 5:00pm or until supply on hand runs out.

Anyone in need can pick up a Turkey Drive meal on Tuesday.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Vancouver Giants

Friday, November 29 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Victoria Royals

Saturday, November 30 at 7:05pm.

More Info
December Events
Spokane Chiefs vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Tuesday, December 3 at 7:05pm.

More Info
January Events
Spokane Chiefs vs. Portland Winterhawks

Friday, January 3 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Vancouver Giants

Friday, January 10 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Kamloops Blazers

Tuesday, January 14 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Portland Winterhawks

Friday, January 17 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Regina Pats

Saturday, January 18 at 7:05pm.

Buck Night

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Everett SIlvertips

Wednesday, January 22 at 7:05pm.

More Info
February Events
Spokane Chiefs vs. Kelowna Rockets

Saturday, February 1 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Everett SIlvertips

Sunday, February 9 at 5:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Moose Jaw Warriors

Wednesday, February 12 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Friday, February 28 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Tri-City Americans

Saturday, February 29 at 7:05pm.

More Info
March Events
Spokane Chiefs vs. Kamloops Blazers

Tuesday, March 10 at 7:05pm.

More Info
Spokane Chiefs vs. Tri-City Americans

Saturday, March 14 at 7:05pm.

More Info