Spokane Arena, Upcoming Concerts and Events in Spokane Washington

January Events
GSL Basketball - Railroad Rumble

Monday, January 30 at 4:00pm, 5:30pm & 7:30pm.

More Info
GSL Basketball - Rubber Chicken

Tuesday, January 31 at 5:30pm & 7:30pm.

More Info
GSL Basketball - Groovy Shoes

Wednesday, February 1 at 5:00pm & 7:15pm.

More Info
February Events
March Events
State B Basketball

Wednesday, March 1 through Saturday, March 4.

More Info
Winter Jam 2023

Sunday, March 26 at 6:00pm. GA doors open at 5:00pm.

Jam Nation doors open at 4:00pm.

Only $15 at the door! No tickets required.

More Info
April Events
Jason Crawford Memorial

Saturday, April 8 beginning at 8:00am.

More Info
May Events
Gonzaga University Commencement

Sunday, May 14 at 9:30am.

More Info
Jurassic World Live Tour

Friday, June 2 at 7:00pm.
Saturday, June 3 at 11:00am & 3:00pm.
Sunday, June 4 at 11:00am & 3:00pm.

ON SALE NOW! All guests age 2 and older are required to have a ticket.

More Info
Tickets

2022 Events

2023 Events

January

February

March

April

May